• 4026 US Highway 50 West Mitchell, IN
  • Office Hours
    Monday-Friday
    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
24/7 Emergency Service

812-992-5474

close
Home Reviews

Reviews

Leave Your Review on our Google Maps Business Page or on our Facebook Business Page.

Miles Heating & Cooling LLC IconMiles Heating & Cooling LLC

4026 U.S. 50, Mitchell

4.8 21 reviews

  • Avatar De Lewis ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Cody and Walter did a really great job. They showed up to review the job in order to give me a quote, and then again for installation of a couple of mini-split heat pumps. Miles Heating ordered and got exactly the units I needed, Cody and Walter worked through several problems (size, placement of unit versus wall studs, etc) and did a very nice job. Both were personable and polite – not to mention hard working, and very knowledgeable. Thank you, guys
  • Avatar Miranda Gillespie ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Huge shout out and major THANKS to Miles Heating & Cooling LLC Yesterday's heat worked our upstairs air unit too hard I guess 🥵We are up and running already this morning even with a last min phone call! Highly recommend these guys🙌 They're amazing both professionally and personally. They even took time out to pet the cats that were supervising their work 😂
  • Avatar Charles Cook ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just had our thermostat replaced. Cody was our technician and we could not be happier! He took the time to explain the programming process, completely programmed it for us and ensured it worked as advertised. This is how service calls should be done! P.S. thank you for the Veterans’s discount!
  • Avatar Dave Martin ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I worked with Cody & Addy and helped them with their new website. I learned about their services and then hired Miles Heating & Cooling to clean out my dryer vent and to check my Nest thermostat. Cody was on time and ready to get started immediately. He went up in my attic and checked everything out and then proceeded to clean out the dryer vent inside and from the outside. After checking it out he said it was one of the cleanest vents he had seen. Then, after showing him the email saying … More that my Nest thermostat kept shutting off when it shouldn't, he doublechecked the wiring and found that I had not installed all of the wires correctly. Funny because my system had been working fine and doing its job but it wasn't happy in the Nest app. I believe he fixed that issue as well and I'm sure Cody could have helped with anything else I wanted as well. Definitely hire them if you have heating, cooling, or any sort of HVAC issue, great service!
  • Avatar Andrew Suever ★★★★★ a year ago
    Miles Heating and Cooling is the real deal. Very knowledgeable about extending my duct work to my addition and sizing my new furnace and a/c to accommodate the extra square footage, which is what was most important to me. I highly recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar Nancy Hale ★★★★★ a year ago
    We unfortunately live outside of the Miles Heating and Cooling business district,but if we did live in the area we definitely would use there business for our heating and cooling needs.We have known the family for years.Very reliable, very honest,very respectable.Cody is very ambitious and caring and wants to take care of any issues that you might have with your heating and cooling needs.Highly recommend this business.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    We called Miles Heating and Cooling for one of our rentals. We were very satisfied with the communication, flexibility, service and cost. We will definitely will use them again!
  • Avatar Amy Brazzell ★★★★★ a year ago
    We called Miles Heating and Cooling for one of our rentals. We were very satisfied with the communication, flexibility, service and cost. We will definitely will use them again!
  • Avatar Derrick Willever ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cody is very professional and honest. I would highly recommend to anyone that needs service done to their HVAC!

Company reviews

Customer Testimonials